Philadelphia Phillies Tickets

‘‘194’’ Events found available in this time
  1. Thu Feb 22 01:05 pm Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies vs. University of Tampa Spartans Spectrum Field - Clearwater, US Spectrum Field - Clearwater, US
  2. Fri Feb 23 01:07 pm Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays vs. Philadelphia Phillies Florida Auto Exchange Stadium - Dunedin, US Florida Auto Exchange Stadium - Dunedin, US
  3. Sat Feb 24 01:05 pm Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies vs. Baltimore Orioles Spectrum Field - Clearwater, US Spectrum Field - Clearwater, US
  4. Sun Feb 25 01:05 pm Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies vs. New York Yankees Spectrum Field - Clearwater, US Spectrum Field - Clearwater, US
  5. Mon Feb 26 06:35 pm Spring Training: New York Yankees vs. Philadelphia Phillies George M. Steinbrenner Field - Tampa, US George M. Steinbrenner Field - Tampa, US
  6. Tue Feb 27 01:05 pm Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies vs. Detroit Tigers Spectrum Field - Clearwater, US Spectrum Field - Clearwater, US
  7. Wed Feb 28 01:07 pm Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays vs. Philadelphia Phillies Florida Auto Exchange Stadium - Dunedin, US Florida Auto Exchange Stadium - Dunedin, US
  8. Thu Mar 01 01:05 pm Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies vs. New York Yankees Spectrum Field - Clearwater, US Spectrum Field - Clearwater, US
  9. Fri Mar 02 01:05 pm Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Philadelphia Phillies Charlotte Sports Park - Port Charlotte, US Charlotte Sports Park - Port Charlotte, US
  10. Sat Mar 03 01:05 pm Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Philadelphia Phillies LECOM Park - Bradenton, US LECOM Park - Bradenton, US
  11. Sat Mar 03 01:05 pm Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies vs. Baltimore Orioles (SS) Spectrum Field - Clearwater, US Spectrum Field - Clearwater, US
  12. Sun Mar 04 01:05 pm Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies vs. Toronto Blue Jays Spectrum Field - Clearwater, US Spectrum Field - Clearwater, US
  13. Mon Mar 05 01:05 pm Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies vs. Minnesota Twins Spectrum Field - Clearwater, US Spectrum Field - Clearwater, US
  14. Wed Mar 07 01:05 pm Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies vs. Boston Red Sox Spectrum Field - Clearwater, US Spectrum Field - Clearwater, US
  15. Thu Mar 08 01:05 pm Spring Training: New York Yankees vs. Philadelphia Phillies George M. Steinbrenner Field - Tampa, US George M. Steinbrenner Field - Tampa, US